BUILDING THE FUTURE

Les Habitations P.L. Langevin Inc. provides a turnkey service for the construction of new homes. We adopt a human approach and work closely with our clients in order to meet their expectations and respect their tastes and their budgets. We offer different models of contemporary homes that can be adapted and customized to accommodate the specific needs of each client.

PROJECTS

Discover our current residential projects – new contemporary homes located in the MRC of Vaudreuil-Soulanges, a region that offers a peaceful living environment amid a context of growth and effervescence.

MODELS

Whether for single-family homes, semi-detached homes or multi-residential buildings, Les Habitations P.L. Langevin ensures the quality of the materials and of the work, thereby ensuring the complete satisfaction of our clients.

ABOUT US

Backed by nearly twenty years of solid experience, Les Habitations P.L. Langevin has the skill set and know-how to provide a personal and customized service for the construction of your new home.

A HOME

FOR YOU

CONTACT US

7 + 11 =

FEATURED PROJECT

 

PLACE MODERNE Vaudreuil-Dorion

Discover our residential project in Vaudreuil-Dorion. The neighbourhood offers a dynamic environment surrounded by nature. The city is distinguished by the beauty of the water around it, the richness of its built heritage and…

Les Habitations P.L. Langevin Inc. is accredited by the Garantie de construction résidentielle (GCR)
and is also an accredited Novoclimat.

R.B.Q.  8333-0787-36

CONSTRUIRE L’AVENIR

Les Habitations P.L. Langevin Inc. fournit un service clé en main de construction de maisons neuves. Nous misons sur une approche humaine et travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients afin de répondre à leurs attentes et de respecter leurs goûts et leurs budgets. Nous proposons différents modèles de maisons  contemporaines qui peuvent être adaptés et personnalisés pour combler les besoins particuliers de chaque  client.

PROJETS

Découvrez nos projets résidentiels en cours – des maisons neuves contemporaines qui s’insèrent dans le milieu paisible et le contexte de croissance et d’effervescence que connaît la grande région de la MRC de Vaudreuil-Soulanges.

MODÈLES

Que ce soient des maisons unifamiliales, des maisons jumelées ou des immeubles multirésidentiels, Les Habitations P.L. Langevin s’assure de la qualité des matériaux et des travaux et ainsi de la satisfaction complète de nos clients.

À PROPOS

Fort d’une solide expérience de près d’une vingtaine d’années, Les Habitations P.L. Langevin Inc. possède les compétences qui nous permettent d’offrir un service personnalisé et sur mesure pour la construction de votre nouvelle maison.

UNE MAISON

POUR VOUS

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

9 + 11 =

PROJET VEDETTE


PLACE MODERNE Vaudreuil-Dorion

Découvrez notre projet résidentiel à Vaudreuil-Dorion. Le quartier vous propose un milieu dynamique et branché en bordure de la nature. La ville se distingue par la splendeur de ses plans d’eau, la richesse de son …
Les Habitations PL Langevin inc. sont accréditées auprès de Garantie de construction résidentielle (GCR) en
plus d’être accréditées Novoclimat.

R.B.Q.  8333-0787-36